Deleting an App
An app can be deleted at any time. Once an app is deleted, the action cannot be undone.
- Open the app to be deleted.
- In the top right corner, next to App Properties click on the Trashcan icon. An alert window will appear confirming the request.
- Click Delete to permanently remove the app from the Studio. Click Cancel to abandon the process.